Contact Us

You can call us at our Miami Headquarters from 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM Eastern Time. You can also contact us via email or Skype using the information below.

Globenet International

Email:sales@globenetcorp.com

Physical address:

4995 NW 72 Ave Suite 303.Miami. FL: 33166

Telephone:+1 305-513-0323

FAX:

+1 305-629-8480








DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US!

CEO
Ahmed Cruz

Ahmed Cruz

acruz@globenetcorp.com

+1 305-513-0323

Vicepresident of Sales
Manuel Vibanco

Manuel Vibanco

mvibanco@globenetcorp.com

+1 305 513 0323 ext: 235

Director of Sales
Nestor J. Salvo

Nestor J. Salvo

nsalvo@globenetcorp.com

+1 305 513 0323 ext: 226

Account Manager
Misleidy Tedes

Operador

mtedes@globenetcorp.com

+1 305 513 0323 ext:228

Skype: misleidytedes-globenet

Argentina, Chile, Panama, Bolivia

Account Manager
Mónica López

Operador

mlopez@globenetcorp.com

+1 305 513 0323

Skype: monicalopez-globenet

Belize, Bermuda, Caribbean, French Guyana, Guyana, Surinam

Account Manager
Annia Chaviano

Annia Chaviano

achaviano@globenetcorp.com

+1 305 513 0323 ext:224

Skype: anniachaviano-globenet

Colombia, Ecuador, Uruguay, Paraguay

Account Manager
Yailin Rodríguez

Yailin Rodríguez

yrodriguez@globenetcorp.com

+1 305 513 0323 ext: 228

Skype: yrodriguez_143

Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Guatemala, El Salvador