Contact Us

You can call us at our Miami Headquarters from 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM Eastern Time. You can also contact us via email or Skype using the information below.

Globenet International

Email:sales@globenetcorp.com

 

 

Physical address:

1490 W 76th St Hialeah, FL 33014 USA

Telephone:+1 305-513-0323

 

 

FAX:

+1 305-629-8480








     

    DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT US!

    CEO
    Ahmed Cruz

    Ahmed Cruz

    acruz@globenetcorp.com

    linkedin.com/in/ahmedcruzatglobenet/

    +1 305-513-0323

    Vicepresident of Sales
    Manuel Vibanco

    Manuel Vibanco

    mvibanco@globenetcorp.com

    linkedin.com/in/manuel-vibanco-a4254316/

    +1 305 513 0323 ext: 235

    Account Manager
    Misleidy Tedes

    Operador

    mtedes@globenetcorp.com

    +1 305 513 0323 ext:228

    Skype: misleidytedes-globenet

    Argentina, Chile, Panama, Bolivia

    Account Manager
    Mónica López

    Operador

    mlopez@globenetcorp.com

    +1 305 513 0323

    linkedin.com/in/monica-lopez-84a392a/

    Belize, Bermuda, Caribbean, French Guyana, Guyana, Surinam

    Account Manager
    Yailin Rodríguez

    Yailin Rodríguez

    yrodriguez@globenetcorp.com

    linkedin.com/in/yailin-rodriguez-machado-229451102/

    Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Guatemala, El Salvador

    Account Manager
    Ariel González

    Ariel González

    agonzalez@globenetcorp.com

    linkedin.com/in/ariel-gonzález-970037198

    Paraguay, República Dominicana

    Account Manager
    Jenny Limonta

    Jenny Limonta

    jlimonta@globenetcorp.com

    linkedin.com/in/jenny-l-50b921198/

    Salvador, Honduras

    Account Manager
    Magda Esther

    Magda	Fuentes

    mfuentes@globenetcorp.com

    linkedin.com/in/esther-rodriguez-49063919a

    Uruguay, España, Peru, Ecuador

    Account Manager
    Mairim Espinosa

    Mairim	Espinosa

    mespinosa@globenetcorp.com

    linkedin.com/in/mairim-espinosa-9692b2172

    USA

    Account Manager
    Gabriela Lopez

    Gabriela Lopez

    glopez@globenetcorp.com

    linkedin.com/in/gabriela-lopez-47029919a

    USA

    Account Manager
    Milagros Sotolongo

    Milagros Sotolongo

    msotolongo@globenetcorp.com

    linkedin.com/in/milagros-sotolongo-montoto-96b037198/

    México y Guatemala